Embrace Board of Directors

Our hardworking Board of Director Chairs include adult adoptees, adoptive and foster parents, community leaders and individuals passionate about the welfare of children in North Texas. Beyond accountability and governance, this generous team of volunteer leaders ensure Embrace has the strategy and resources necessary to continue and grow our impact in the communities we serve.

Bryant Richardson

Jason Forgey
Vice President

Daniel Whittle

David McCabe

Buzz Kolbe
Community Advocate


Virginia Barrett
Community Advocate

Susan Etheridge
Community Advocate

Rhonda Jackson
Community Advocate

Alan Adkins
Emeritus Board Member

Heather Forgey
Emeritus Board Member

Brent Trotter
Community Advocate