Embrace Board of Directors

Our hardworking Board of Director Chairs include adult adoptees, adoptive and foster parents, community leaders and many others passionate about the welfare of children in North Texas. Beyond accountability and governance, this generous team of volunteer leaders ensure Embrace has the strategy and resources necessary to continue and grow our impact in the communities we serve.

Alan Adkins, President
Scarborough Lane Development

Tony Fragozo, Vice-President
Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union

Rick Tober, Treasurer
Community Advocate

Will Bush, Secretary
Benchmark Mortgage

Michael Arenas, Development Chair
Community Advocate

Heather Forgey
Community Advocate

Buzz Kolbe
Community Advocate

Katy Seitzler
Community Advocate

Daniel Whittle
Community Advocate